Sponsored by
  • Hero
  • BT Sport
  • Adidas
  • Polytan
  • UK Lottery
  • Mayor of London
  • Lee Valley
  • Vitality
  • Jaffa
  • Toshiba
  • Merchant Gourmet
  • Loughborough University
  • Fullers

Local area restaurants

Westfield Stratford City – 15 minute walk

https://uk.westfield.com/stratfordcity/stores/all-stores/fd-resturants

Fast Food:

Chicken – KFC – https://www.kfc.co.uk/our-food

Burgers – McDonalds – https://www.mcdonalds.com/gb/en-gb/menu.html

Grill – TGI Friday’s – https://www.tgifridays.co.uk/london-stratford/the-grill/?rid=1486

Burgers – Five guys – https://www.fiveguys.co.uk/our-menu#tab-burgers

Burgers – Gourmet Burger Kitchen – https://www.gbk.co.uk/menu

World Foods:

Thai – Busaba Eathai – http://www.busaba.com/menu/new2017

Thai – Rosa’s – https://www.rosasthaicafe.com/menus

Asian – Lotus leaf – http://www.lotus-leaf.co.uk/menu.html

ItalianJamie’s Italian – https://www.jamieoliver.com/italian/restaurants/westfield-stratford/menu/nibbles/

Latino – Las Iguanas – https://www.iguanas.co.uk/restaurants/london-stratfordwestfield/menus

Italian – Pasta Remoli – https://www.pastaremoli.co.uk/westfield-stratford

Italian – Pizza Express – https://www.pizzaexpress.com/stratford-westfield/our-food/restaurant-menu/restaurant-menu

Italian – Zizzi’s – https://www.zizzi.co.uk/food

Mediterranean grill – Olive Oil & Oregano – http://www.oliveoil-oregano.com/food-menu

Brazilian street food – Cabana – http://cabana-brasil.com/menu-locations/westfield-stratford/

Mexican – Wahaca – https://www.wahaca.co.uk/menu/food/

Mexican – Tortilla – https://www.tortilla.co.uk/menu/

Caribbean – Rhythm Kitchen – http://rhythmkitchen.co/stratford/

Greek – The Real Greek – http://www.therealgreek.com/menus/

Japanese food – Umai by Japan Centre – https://www.japancentre.com/en/categories/10100-food

Japanese food – Wagamama – https://www.wagamama.com/our-menu

Eclectic/new food – Balans Boho Society – https://www.balans.co.uk/restaurant/westfield-stratford-city/

American (Fried chicken and waffles) – Bird – http://birdrestaurants.com/pdf/bird-menu-westfield-stratford.pdf

British pub food – The Cow – http://www.thecowwestfield.co.uk/menus

Santi Restaurant Pizzeria – http://www.santirestaurant.com/food/