Sponsored by
  • Hero
  • BT Sport
  • Adidas
  • Polytan
  • UK Lottery
  • Mayor of London
  • Lee Valley
  • Vitality
  • Jaffa
  • Toshiba
  • Merchant Gourmet
  • Loughborough University
  • Fullers

Official Event Shuttle

Any person with an accreditation pass displaying T3, or with a Premium Experiences Ticket can access this bus. The timetable is as follows: 

Date Start of Shuttle Finish of Shuttle
Sat 21 July 7:30am 11:30pm
Sun 22 July 7:30am 11.30pm
Mon 23 July REST DAY
Tue 24 July 8.00am 6:00pm
Wed 25 July 12.00pm 11:30pm
Thurs 26 July 8.30am 6:30pm
Fri 27 July 12.00pm 11:30pm
Sat 28 July 7.30am 11.30pm
Sun 29 July 2:00pm 11:30pm
Mon 30 July 1.30pm 11:30pm
Tue 31 July 1.30pm 11:30pm
Wed 01 Aug 1.30pm 11:30pm
Thurs 02 Aug 1.30pm 11:30pm
Fri 03 Aug REST DAY
Sat 4th Aug 8.30am 11.30pm
Sun 5th Aug 8.30am 11.30pm

The start of shuttle indicates the first bus to depart from the unused bus stop on Montfichet Road; finish of the shuttle indicates the last bus to depart from The Arena.

Collections will be approximately every 15 minutes, and buses will run on a loop.

Please note Hockey Makers requiring this shuttle service, where the start time is after your shift start time, The Hockey Maker Operations Team are working with the Transport Team to run minibuses at these times, as well as on non-competition days. Timings for this will follow.

Official Event Shuttle Pick up & Drop off Points (Accredited T3 & Premium Experiences)

The Official Event Shuttle will pick up from the unused bus stop on Montfichet Road. When exiting via the Northern Ticket Hall from Stratford Tube Station cross Montfichet Road and walk towards Stratford City Bus Station/Car Park C, following the white arrows below.

There will be a sign at the bus stop as well as Hockey Makers to ask around peak ingress times should you need any assistance.

There is a second pick up point at Stratford International Station, simply exit Stratford Station onto International Way, then turn left again where you will see a large bus stop turning circle. Once again there will be a sign at the bus stop as well as HockeyMakers to ask around peak ingress times should you need any assistance.

The Official Event Shuttle will drop off outside Fan Central, on Northwall Road, for any person wishing to visit Fan Central. It will then continue to the Arena, Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre. Any person entitled to use this shuttle service may get on the bus at Fan Central and travel to the Arena if they wish to. For Premium Experiences guests the Arena shuttle stop will drop them right outside the Welcome Centre.

Please note no spectators or unaccredited personnel will be permitted to access the Arena from the drop off at Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre, should this occur they will be redirected to the spectator entrance where they must have a valid ticket for the session taking place.

On Saturday 28 July Ride London preparations are taking place on Northwall Road, therefore on this day the Official Event Shuttle will drop off outside Here East multi-storey car park, which is then a short walk (approximately 250m) to Fan Central. This drop off point will also be used on Sunday 29 July until we have access to Northwall Road again. The shuttle will then continue to the Arena as per the standard service. On Sunday 29th July, this shuttle service will begin from 1400 due to Ride London.